wip wednesday

A bit late and more than a bit odd.

I actually have a finished object to show.  These are the Lace Gloves, Super Fine from Paton’s #876.  I used approximately 230 yards of Naturespun Yarn which I purchased from Paradise Fibers.

They took longer than they should have because I 1) misread the instructions and 2) started a second left-hand glove and had to go back and make it a right-hand glove.

I still need to weave in the ends.  But they are virtually finished.

My current work is progress is Rivendell by Susan Pandorf and I know you are going to be stunned by my progress.

C’mon, admit it.  You can’t find the words.  :)

 

One thought on “wip wednesday

Leave a Reply

